GRAND PRIZE Brick Award 20

Very happy to announce that we've received the Brick Award Grand Prize for the Radio and TV Faculty in Katowice, with Grupa 5 architekci and Maleccy Biuro Projektowe. Thanks to the organisation and to the extraordinary jury: Jonathan Sergison, Toni Gironès, Helena Glantz (Urban Design Architects), Tina Gregoric (Dekleva Gregoric Architects) and Mette Kynne Frandsen from Henning Larsen Architects.